Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


MICHAEL ROGATCHI  - Chairman, world-renowned artist








INNA ROGATCHI          - President, internationally acclaimed writer, scholar, film-maker and fine art photographer





 Prof. CARL ÖHMAN   - leading culture person, former Chairman, Cultural Union, Finland








DR. EMERITUS PIRKKO TYÖLÄJÄRVI - leading politician and public figure, former long-term governor, minister, MP






DR HANNU TAKKULA                            - leading European politician, Member of the European Court of Auditors





MATTI OKSALA                                        - leading attorney, the Foundation Attorney





JAANA SHELBY                                         - well-known philanthropist, the Foundation Secretary 








MARJA HOLVITIE                                    -  well-known public figure, former Chair, Union of Teachers, the Foundation Auditor







Copyright © 2017 by the Inna and Michael Rogatchi Foundation. All rights reserved. The Inna and Michael Rogatchi Foundation provides to the public this website:, to be read and viewed by everyone, but retains the copyright on all text and graphics. None of the contents of this website:, may be mirrored on another webpage or website, reproduced, or republished.